• Nader-Smith, Jessica
  • Green, Julie
    Clerical Assistant

    jgreen@portlandk12.org

  • Ferris, Amanda
    Media Specialist

    aferris@portlandk12.org

  • Hengesbach, Tara
    Counselor

    thengesbach@portlandk12.org

  • Mason, Becky
    School Nurse

    bmason@portlandk12.org

  • Stauffer, Krista
    Food Service

    kstauffer@portlandk12.org

  • Berry, Letty
    Latch Key Aide

    lberry@portlandk12.org

  • Moran, Diane
    Latchkey Aide/Teacher Aide

    bmoran@portlandk12.org

  • Simon, Jenny
    Teacher Aide
  • Wiegand, Lynette
    LatchKey Aide

    lwiegand@portlandk12.org

  • Winslow, Beverly
    Materials Center Aide

    bwinslow@portlandk12.org

  • Tiemann, Lorayne
    Title 1 aide
  • Simon, June
    Title 1 aide
  • Stirton, Mandy
    Reading Tutor
  • Fernand, Jennifer
    Reading Tutor
  • Becher, Brooke
    Reading Tutor
  • Sutton, Kristin
    Latchkey Director and Little Raiders Preschool Coordinator

    ksutton@portlandk12.org

    647-2991 Ext 5206

  • Fitz, Chelsea
    Teacher,GSRP

    cfitz@portlandk12.org

  • Wolcott, Chelsea
    Early Childhood Special Education

    cwolcott@portlandk12.org

  • Davis, Katelyn
    Developmental Kindergarten

    kdavis@portlandk12.org

  • Hurst, Jennifer
    Developmental Kindergarten

    jhurst@portlandk12.org

  • Weemhoff, Shari
    Developmental Kindergarten

    SWeemhoff@portlandk12.org

  • Olson, Marcie
    Kindergarten

    molson@portlandk12.org

  • Rockey, Jocelyn
    Kindergarten

    jrockey2@portlandk12.org

  • Zeeb, Melanie
    Kindergarten

    mzeeb@portlandk12.org

  • Volk, Tina
    Kindergarten

    tvolk@portlandk12.org

  • Meyers, Katrina
    Kindergarten

    kmeyers@portlandk12.org

  • Cross, Joel
    Kindergarten

    jcross@portlandk12.org

  • Desgranges, Dana
    1st Grade

    ddesgranges@portlandk12.org

  • Hooker, Kim
    1st Grade

    khooker@portlandk12.org

  • Kapteyn, Sally
    1st Grade

    skapteyn@portlandk12.org

  • Miller, Melissa
    1st Grade

    mmiller@portlandk12.org

  • Ward, Cindy
    1st Grade

    cward@portlandk12.org

  • Boss, Katie
    2nd Grade

    Kboss@portlandk12.org

  • Bos, Lindsey
    2nd Grade

    lbos@portlandk12.org

  • Clark, Molly
    2nd Grade

    mcook@portlandk12.org

  • Miller, Elizabeth
    2nd Grade

    emiller@portlandk12.org

  • Palmiter, Karen
    2nd Grade

    kpalmiter@portlandk12.org

  • Spitzley, Britta
    2nd Grade

    bspitzley@portlandk12.org

  • Scheurer, Bryan
    Physical Education

    bscheurer@portlandk12.org

  • Thompson, Brad
    Music

    bthompson@portlandk12.org

  • Hodgman, Chris
    Art

    chodgman@portlandk12.org

  • Roberts, Kristin
    Categorical

    kroberts@portlandk12.org

  • Powers, Bob
    Resource Room

    bpowers@portlandk12.org

  • Hassett, Trisha
    School Psychologist/ICT Facilitator

    thasset@portlandk12.org

  • Lay, Terri
    Speech Therapist

    tlay@ioniaisd.org 

  • Johnson, Laura
    Speech Therapist

    ljohnson2@portlandk12.org